US Piping
HOME ABOUT OUR STAFF SERVICES CLIENTS GALLERY CONTACT US
Our Staff
  U.S. Piping has highly qualified personnel devoted to providing a client with professional service that will prove successful in handling projects, both large and small in an efficient, cost-effective manner, meeting our clients' operating objectives and established timetables.

Pat Gallagher​
President
(610) 972-1009
pgallagher@uspiping.com
 
Jim McFadden​
Vice President
(610) 972-1925
jmcfadden@uspiping.com
 
Lou Sabo
​Vice President
(610) 972-9328
lsabo@uspiping.com


Sean Collins
​​Sr. Project Manager
(610) 972-2197
scollins@uspiping.com
 
Ed Dawson
​Project Manager
(215) 778-2011
edawson@uspiping.com
 
Kyle Gallagher
Project Manager
(610) 349-8337
kgallagher@uspiping.com


Danny Gallagher
​Chief Financial Officer
Office Administrator
(610) 360-4257 ​
dgallagher@uspiping.com
 

 

 
Steve Bowen
​General Foreman

(215)-237-8379
sbowen@uspiping.com
 
Mike Rizzo
​Shop Foreman

(610) 972-2144
mrizzo@uspiping.com


  HOME ABOUT OUR STAFF SERVICES CLIENTS GALLERY CONTACT US